(951) 698-4030 • (951) 698-4469 Fax • 43525 Ridge Park Drive, Temecula, CA 92590

S&L Property Management

Search More

Contact Us

Contact Us

We want to make it as convenient as possible for you to communicate with us and get the service and answers you need as quickly as possible.  (All hours are 8:30-5:30 PCT Monday thru Friday unless otherwise noted). 

FOR ALL HOMEOWNER ASSOCIATION QUESTIONS AND ISSUES not related to a rental property,  contact S & L Association Management.  Click here to be directed to their contact page.

After Hours Emergency Services-
951-639-8708

*E-mail customerservice@slpropmgmt.com **IMPORTANT NOTICEEmails sent to this address or voice mails left in the general mailbox after normal business hours cannot be responded to until the next business day.**

Staff Hours

Staff MemberDepartmentEmailHours
David-
Ext. 2060
Financial Services Managerfinsvcm@slpropmgmt.comMon.-Fri. All Day
Diana-
Ext. 2140
V.P. of Ops.,
Property Services Manager
diana@slpropmgmt.comMon.-Fri. All Day
Gary-
Ext. 2220
Maintenance Coordinatorcustomerservice@slpropmgmt.comMon./Fri. 8:30-5:30.
Tue., Wed., Thu. 8:30-1:00
Lisa-
Ext. 2210
Marketing Representativeleasing@slpropmgmt.comMon.-Fri. All Day
Lori-
Ext. 2070
Accounting Manageraccounting@slpropmgmt.comHours Vary
Michele-
Ext. 2100
Contracts & Renewalspma@slpropmgmt.comTue.-Thu. Only, All Day
Samantha-
Ext. 2180
Property Manager Assistantmaintenance2@slpropmgmt.comMon./Wed. 1-5:30.
Tue., Thu. & Fri., All Day

Office: (951) 698-4030 Fax: (951) 698-4469

Mailing Address:  43525 Ridge Park Drive, Suite 200  Temecula, CA  92590-3609

Suggestions Form
Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.

Call Now Button